Media Files and Audio Recordings

“Shaker Fantasy” is an original work, composed and performed by  guitarist Gordon Kreplin. With soprano Cathy Pescevich Kreplin

 “Shaker Suite” for voice and guitar.

“Mass” for voice and guitar.

“Mass for Solo Guitar” by Robert Powell. Composed for and performed by guitarist Gordon Kreplin.




“Agnus Dei”

“Cinque Preludes” by Heitor Villa Lobos.
“Prelude No. 5 in D minor”

“Prelude No. 4 in E minor”

 “Prelude No. 3 in A minor”

 “Prelude No. 2 in D minor”

 “Prelude No. 1 in E minor”

“Valses Venezolanos” by Antonio Lauro.
 “Vals No. 1”

 “Vals No. 2”

 “Vals No. 3”

 “Vals No. 4”

“Suite Compostelana” by Federico Mompou.



“Suite for Lute” BWV 996, by J.S. Bach.